Dread Sovereign

Dread Sovereign was formed in Dublin, Ireland in 2013.

Their first EP, 2013's Pray to the Devil in Man, came out on Roadburn/Burning World Records to coincide with the band's live debut. Soon after, three full-lengths were released. All Hell's Martyrs (2014) and For Doom the Bell Tolls (2017) Alchemstic Warefare (2021)